Canada

Alberta

British Columbia

Integral Hockey Headquarters

Randy Langille - CEO and Managing Director

randy@integralhockey.com

Chris Blackstone - Operations Manager

chris@integralhockey.com

Joanne Langille - Administrator

joanne@integralhockey.com

Gord Piercey - National Sales Manager

gord@integralhockey.com

778-421-4040

Toll Free: 1-855-337-8425

4716 Roger Street, Port Alberni, BC

www.integralhockey.com

Integral Hockey Surrey

Jason Rodonets

Cell: 778-840-5440

jrodonets@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeysurrey.com

9078 118 Street, Delta BC V4C 7L8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manitoba

New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Integral Hockey Newfoundland

Brent Spracklin

709-293-2742

bspracklin@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeynl.com

15 Beaumont Street, Lewisporte Newfoundland A0G 3A0

Nova Scotia

Ontario

Prince Edward Island

Québec

Saskatchewan

Yukon Territory

United States

Alaska

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Florida

Georgia

Indiana

Iowa

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New York

North Dakota

Pennsylvania

Texas

Washington

Wisconsin